Well Hey!

Wow, life has been so nuts lately. I can’t believe it took me this long to post! But here I am, FINALLY!

I’m going to start off by just saying that 2014 has easily been the craziest/most exciting/most eventful year of my life. It’s flown by, and it’s hard to believe it’s December already! I got married, I joined the Air Force, I have my own house. Literally my whole life has changed from how it was at this point last year. This adventure, as crazy as it may be, has definitely been worth it.

I realize now, that I didn’t really plan out much what I was going to say before posting today. I’ve got a couple of ideas up my sleeve for posts to come at a later date, but I don’t think that I have the energy right this second, haha.

That’s all for now, yall!

xoxo, Kaitlyn ❤️

Leave a Reply

